top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Crafting Spree

Something new i'm working on!

One or two weeks ago I went to Joann's and finally got myself the big pom pom maker, I've been wanting it for a while and I'm so excited I got one, then I got some chunky yarn. I figured it'll work best with the project I was trying to make. Then that day I went home, took a shower, and then went straight to making a giant pompom! In less than about 5 minutes I was finished and I loved it! I went to show my parents and they loved it too. A week or two later after I posted my new bear and cloud collection I started thinking about when I should launch these keychains, I also had some people asking for blue keychains and that made me more excited to make these. So make sure you join my VIP newsletter group to be the first to know when I launch a new product, run a new sale, and have other new insight!



29 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page