top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Crafting Spree

My new business packaging!

So lately I've been feeling like my product packaging is a little bit boring I should say, and I kinda want to make it look a little better, plus more exciting for people to open, but still have it fit my style and how I would want it to look when I order something. So, I'm sooo excited because I finally came up with a new packaging idea!

I had this idea a coupe weeks ago and I finally decided to order some supplies off amazon for it. Well actually I only needed one thing from amazon because I already had the twine and the thank you cards lol. I tested it out to see how it'll look and I loved it!! So here is a picture of how it turned out, let me know in the comments on how you think of it!

 


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page